Admin

Staff List

Please remember that teachers cannot easily check their voice mail during the instructional day and most do not have voicemail. Leave urgent messages with the office staff at 303-982-8014.


Administration

Principal Ingrid Mielke 303-982-8034 Ingrid.Mielke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten Brandy Gulliford
Brandy.Gulliford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Julie Lane
Julie.Lane@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Alise Farrell
Alise.Farrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st/2nd Grade Julia Davis
Julia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st/2nd Grade GT Lizzie London
Elizabeth.London@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st/2nd Grade Katie Offerman
Katie.Offerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade GT Kelly Area
Kelly.Area@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Leslie Spinney-Reed
Leslie.Spinney-Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd/4th Grade

Kelley Lehman 303-982-8032 Kelley.Lehman@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade GT Kris Holden
Kris.Holden@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th/5th Grade Greg Dorsey 303-982-8027 Gregory.Dorsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th/5th Grade Tony Fiore
Anthony.Fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade GT Caren Matteucci
Caren.Matteucci@jeffco.k12.co.us

Specials

Art Erin Ratke
Erin.Ratke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Aimee Delnero
Aimee.Delnero@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Sandra Buitron
Sandra.Buitron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Anne Stylianou 303-982-5901 Anne.Stylianou@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support Staff

Instructional Coach Donna Sutherland 303-982-8010 Donna.Sutherland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted and Talented Coordinator Diana Caldeira 303-982-8023 Diana.Caldeira@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Teacher Danielle Askinazy 303-982-8350 Danielle.Askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Molly Bachrodt
Molly.Bachrodt@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Psychologist Mishele Carroll 303-982-4837 Mishele.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech and Language Denise Canonaco 303-982-8868 Denise.Canonaco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapy Renee Campbell 303-982-9290 Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Lisa Fiess 303-982-6345 Lisa.Fiess@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instrumental Music Dennis Sullivan
Dennis.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager Larry Nolte 303-982-8022 Lawrence.Nolte@jeffco.k12.co.us

Front Office

Principal's Secretary Denise Simpson 303-982-8014 Denise.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Enrollment Secretary Jodi Rueschhoff 303-982-8014 Jodi.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide Roxanne Eddy 303-982-8014 Roxanne.Eddy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.